Meet Our Business Banking Officers

Find a Business Banking expert near you. 

We have knowledgeable and experienced business banking officers who can help you make the right financial decisions for your business. 

 

Choose A Market

Barbourville Corbin Lexington Richmond
Burlington Covington London Somerset
Campbellsville Grant County Louisville
Williamsburg
Cincinnati Greensburg


Barbourville

Corey Chesnut

Corey Chesnut

606-277-2321

cochesnut@forchtbank.com


Burlington


Employee Chip Regenbogen

Chip Regenbogen

859-689-1350

chregenbogen@forchtbank.com


Campbellsville


Employee Tom Noe

Tom Noe

270-789-4000

tonoe@forchtbank.com


Cincinnati


Greg Niesen

513-233-4022

grniesen@forchtbank.com

Brian Veith

513-233-4037

brveith@forchtbank.com


Corbin


Corey Chesnut

Corey Chesnut

606-277-2321

cochesnut@forchtbank.com



Covington


Steve Brunson

Steve Brunson

859-334-9383

stbrunson@forchtbank.com

Neal White

859-334-9381

newhite@forchtbank.com



Grant County


Employee Craig Houchens

Craig Houchens

859-824-6300

crhouchens@forchtbank.com



Greensburg


Employee Tom Noe

Tom Noe

270-789-4000

tonoe@forchtbank.com



Lexington



Mike Adams
Employee Houston Hall

 

Michael Adams Jr.

859-263-6810

miadams@forchtbank.com


Houston Hall

859-264-2265

hohall@forchtbank.com

 

Larry Forester

859-263-6509

laforester@forchtbank.com



London


Employee Michael Sharpe

Mike Sharpe

606-864-9500

misharpe@forchtbank.com



Louisville


Employee Jason Stuecker

Jason Stuecker

502-267-0880

jastuecker@forchtbank.com

Jimmy Seward

859-312-4242

jaseward@forchtbank.com



Richmond


Jeremy Brown

859-626-3100

jebrown@forchtbank.com

Scott Osbourn

859-626-3100

scosborn@forchtbank.com



Somerset


Employee Ben Robertson
EVP, Bank Administration Mike Noftsger

Ben Robertson

606-676-9500

berobertson@forchtbank.com

Mike Noftsger

606-676-9500

minoftsger@forchtbank.com


Williamsburg


Employee Michael Sharpe

Mike Sharpe

606-864-9500

misharpe@forchtbank.com