Meet Our Business Banking Officers

Find a Business Banking expert near you. 

We have knowledgeable and experienced business banking officers who can help you make the right financial decisions for your business. 

Employee Chip Regenbogen

Chip Regenbogen

859-689-1350

chregenbogen@forchtbank.com

 
 
Steve Brunson

Steve Brunson

859-334-9383

stbrunson@forchtbank.com

Neal White

859.334.9381

newhite@forchtbank.com

Employee Craig Houchens

Craig Houchens

859-824-6300 

crhouchens@forchtbank.com

Mike Adams

Michael Adams Jr.

859-263-6810 

miadams@forchtbank.com

Employee Houston Hall

Houston Hall

859-264-2265 

hohall@forchtbank.com

Employee Tim Asbridge

Tim Asbridge

859-276-0545

tiasbridge@forchtbank.com

Mortgage officer Rusty Ray

Rusty Ray

606-864-9500

ruray@forchtbank.com


 

Employee Jason Stuecker

Jason Stuecker

502 - 267-0880

jastuecker@forchtbank.com


 

Employee Ben Robertson

Ben Robertson

606.676.9500

berobertson@forchtbank.com

Employee Martin Cranfill

Martin Cranfill

606-676-9500

macranfill@forchtbank.com