Meet Our Business Banking Officers

Find a Business Banking expert near you. 

We have knowledgeable and experienced business banking officers who can help you make the right financial decisions for your business. 

Employee Chip Regenbogen

Chip Regenbogen

859-689-1350

chregenbogen@forchtbank.com


Michelle Owen

859-334-9341 

miowen@forchtbank.com

Steve Brunson

Steve Brunson

859-360-3206

stbrunson@forchtbank.com

Employee Craig Houchens

Craig Houchens

859-824-6300

crhouchens@forchtbank.com

Employee Houston Hall

Houston Hall

859-264-2265

hohall@forchtbank.com

Employee Jeremy Cron

Jeremy Cron

859-263-6533

jecron@forchtbank.com

Employee Tim Asbridge

Tim Asbridge

859-276-0545

tiasbridge@forchtbank.com

Mortgage officer Rusty Ray

Rusty Ray

606-864-9500

ruray@forchtbank.com

Joseph Conley

502-267-0880

joconley@forchtbank.com

Employee Jason Stuecker

Jason Stuecker

502 - 267-0880

jastuecker@forchtbank.com

Employee Ben Robertson

Ben Robertson

606.676.9500

berobertson@forchtbank.com

Employee Martin Cranfill

Martin Cranfill

606-676-9500

macranfill@forchtbank.com