Executive Team

A graduate of Georgetown College, Ballinger has lead Forcht Bank since December 2011. With his 20+ years of banking experience he has found new ways to add value for Forcht Bank customers through new products, great service, and helping deliver new technology.


Contact:

tuballinger@forchtbank.com

859.264.2265

A graduate of the University of the Cumberlands, Fuson has been helping serve Forcht Bank customers for the last 15 years. Overseeing the credit portfolio of the bank, she ensures the bank maintains fair and stable lending policies.


Contact:

frfuson@forchtbank.com

859.264.2265

Since 2002, Badeau has been a member of the accounting and finance team at Forcht Bank. Not only a graduate of Murray State University, he served in the US Army National Guard for eight years.


Contact:

jubadeau@forchtbank.com

859.264.2265

With over 17 years of banking experience, 13 years with Forcht Bank, Allen-Crutcher leads the bank's deposit operations staff and has been a valuable contributor in product development. She attended Sullivan College.


Contact:

tycrutcher@forchtbank.com

859.264.2265

Michael has been a trusted adviser to business clients and individuals during his 20 years of banking experience including roles in: retail banking, commercial lending, operations, and credit. Noftsger is a proud graduate of Georgetown College and currently the president of the Somerset Pulaski Rotary Club.


Contact:

minoftsger@forchtbank.com

606.676.9500


Carl "Chip" Clements has been in the financial services and loan operations industry since 1998. He currently manages the mortgage and loan operations department. Clements attended Bellarmine University for undergrad, and received his MBA from Madison University.


Contact:

chclements@forchtbank.com

502.267.0880